Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Autumn Term
2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term:
Monday 25th Oct to Friday 29th Oct 

Training Days:
Wednesday 1st September

Spring Term
2022

 

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term:
Monday 14th Feb to Friday 18th Feb 

Training Day:
Tuesday 4th January 

Summer Term
2022

Tuesday 19th April to Wednesday 20th July 2022

Half Term:
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 

Public Holiday:
Monday 2nd May 

Training Day:
Friday 27th May 

Monday 6th June 

Thursday 21st July 

Friday 22nd July 

Autumn

Term

2022

Monday 5th September to Wednesday 21st December 2022

Half Term:
Monday 24th Oct to Friday 28th Oct

Training Days:
Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September
 

Spring

Term

2023

Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term:
Monday 13th Feb to Friday 17th Feb

Training Days:
Wednesday 4th January

Summer

Term

2023

Monday 17th April to Tuesday 18th July 2023

Half Term:
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Public Holiday:
Monday 1st May

Training Days:

Monday 5th June
Wednesday 19th July