Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

The school Senior Leadership Team (SLT) is made up of:

  • Co-Headteachers:
    • Karen Stanton: member of the DfE's Head Teachers' Reference Group, Ofsted Inspector
    • Becky Snelling: Specialist Leader in Education and an LA moderator
  • Key Stage 1 & EYFS Team Leader:
    • Laura Baggaley (Red, Blue & Yellow classes): Specialist Leader in Education and a EYFS leading teacher
  • Key Stage 2 Leader : 
    • Denver Gladwell (Orange, Green, Purple & Silver classes): LA moderator
  • School Business Manager: Lesley Whitehead

The SLT meet every Wednesday after school

SENDco: Rachel Lione - although not part of the SLT, Mrs Lione works closely with the SLT to ensure best provision for pupils on our SEND register