Term dates

Autumn Term 2016


 

 Mon 5th Sept - Tues 20th Dec 2016

         Training days: Thu 1st Sept, Fri 2nd Sept

         Half term: Mon 24th - Fri 28th October

                           

 

 Spring Term 2017

 Wed 4th Jan -  Fri 31st March 2017

          Half term: Mon 13th - Fri 17th February


 

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April - Wed 19th July 2017

         May Day - Mon 1st May

         Half term: Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

         Training day  - Monday 5th June

        

Autumn Term 2017

Tues 5th Sept to Fri 15th Dec

Training Days - Mon 4th Sept, Mon 18th Dec,
Tues 19th Dec

Half term: Mon 23 October to Fri 27 October 2017

                           

        Spring Term 2018

 Weds 3 January to Thurs 29 March 2018

Half term: Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16 Feb 2018
        

      Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April to Tues 24th July 2018

May Day:  Monday 7th May 2018

Training Days - Fri 25th May, Mon 4th June 2018

Half term: Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June 2018

   

 

Latest Tweets