Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September to Friday 20th December 2019

Training Days:  Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term:  Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019          

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January to Wednesday 1st April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

  

Summer Term 2020

 Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Public Holiday:  Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Training Days:  Monday 1st June, Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd July 2020

Autumn Term
2020

 Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Training Days:  Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September and Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term
2021

 

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term:  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Training Day:  Monday 4th January 2021

Summer Term
2021

Monday 12th April to Thursday 22nd July 2021

Half Term:  Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Public Holiday:  Monday 3rd May 2021

Training Day:  Friday 28th May 2021

 

 

Latest Tweets