Latest News

  • Mother's Day Lunches 2020

    Published on Thursday 25th April 2019

    Mother's Day Lunch on Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th March 2020.   

  • Rowing Triumph

    Published on Thursday 4th December 2014

    Adyn being congratulated by Paula Fisher from CVC.

  • Christmas Light Switch On

    Published on Wednesday 3rd December 2014

    Hayden (Y6) and Rhys (YR) were chosen to switch the lights on

  • Santa Arrives

    Published on Tuesday 2nd December 2014

    Santa made a very grand entrance to the delight of all the children

  • Cycle Challenge 2014

    Published on Friday 21st November 2014

    11.5 miles and still smiling!!!!

  • Poppy Sellers

    Published on Friday 21st November 2014

    Caldecote pupils help out

  • Thank You Polhill

    Published on Tuesday 11th November 2014

    Polhill have been very generous ........

  • Flora Tubs 4 Tablets

    Published on Thursday 6th November 2014

    Look out for the special packs and start collecting

  • Madingley Mulch - Thank You!

    Published on Wednesday 5th November 2014

    Our local gardening store have kindly donated

  • Bourn to Run

    Published on Friday 24th October 2014

    Hard work but worth it!

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

Latest Tweets